Thursday, January 17, 2013

wAR it is..


For decades now Pakistan Vs India has been a ongoing debate, while few make peaceful slogans and few project them as a brotherly neighborhood....But the underlying fact is people in either of these countries would hate each other no matter what they say...I would not hesitate to agree I'm one among them...

After Pakistan beheading the Indian solider is there any reason for us to continue soft cornered relation with them?? We do not have to rage a war to make Pakistan suffer for their actions but we can hit them very hard  in multiple ways... Let me put few points based on my understanding....

No matter what Indian government should continue their talks with Pakistan and make sure we bring both 26/11 and the Pakistan army to justice for such heinous acts against us..

1. Most favoring nation (MFN) status to Pakistan, is it really favored.... In a country of 100 billion people show me at least 100 people who would favor this status to Pakistan....If we take out that status Pakistans credibility in the world would automatically come down which itself is a BIG blow as a country...

2. Bring down the trade ties we have with Pakistan, I do not think we need them. India as a country is leading in many ways through out the world both in terms of import and exports.

3. Stop giving visa's to their citizens without any word of discussion until they handle terrorism with seriousness.

Like one of the blogger said "You can’t change your neighbours. But you can change their behaviour. The United States has shown how to do it with Mexico’s drug mafia and Israel with its hostile Arab neighbours. So can India."

Well Said !!!!!!!!

Friday, January 4, 2013

eND of hUMANTIY...

Gang raping a girl in a moving bus... Where are we heading? Why cannot we treat statements blaming women for rape as criminal act like we treat when statements made on provoking communal harmony statements... Like we all post messages in FB to bring in strict laws for GUN culture in USA we should also ask for IMMEDIATE punishment for rape in INDIA ...Media instead of making bloody programs on whether world will end on 21st Dec 2012 or not can do something in bringing these kind of laws in to our constitution ... we should start fighting for rights of innocent women to have their freedom .... SICK !!!


Unfortunately we bring lot of attention in making of cricket pitches supportive to Indian batsmen and bowlers but we do not think on how to make our roads, society safe for women... :(


If even half the amount of effort put in clearing the protesters was put in protecting the women of our country we could have done lot better.... No political party called for protest but still people are coming forward voluntarily... We want justice

I agree violence is not the right way to protest but what option is left.. When so called MP's fight among each other and not let parliament function even one day on few sessions like Lokpal, FDI.. For FDI voting you can call your MP's in charted flights, why can't you do something similar for a special session to pass a new bill on protecting our women... But when people come on road and fight you call it against democracy... BULL SHIT..

No matter what this is not democracy, if so I do not want to live in this democracy ... Where are we heading, how does a OLD women be a protester who can cause some damage to this country man.... Bloody HELL, shame on you government for handling the situation like this..... Security for women in this country was their RIGHT and now had become a necessity not luxury unlike for you all.... Wish I could stand for the LADY there, shed in to tears when came across this picture.... What are we teaching for future generations of this country??????????????? Bring on some STRICT LAWS so that we people do not have to come on roads and fight against these crimes... Fast Track court for this crime alone is not sufficient... Beating a OLD women protesting for her daughters, grand children.... Isn't this a crime??? 

1. Why Public so curious and showing their frustration on NIRBHAYA (damini) case....?
Nobody is curious but it created lot of pain in everyone (at least I know) and the frustration is because of lack of government measures being taken. When a bus passed few checkposts while the girl is inside none of them even checked what exactly is there in the bus. Also people are frustrated because of the the way people are treated while protesting for the cause in Delhi..
2. do you all know the rape statistics ...?
I personally do not know but is it mandatory that we should know to express our pain or anger?
3. what about political rapes, retails rapes, power rapes, growth rapes happening every second around the country..
My sincere request is do not compare what is happening to girls with a political debate.. Even if Power, Politics, Retails, Growth are raped we all can live peacefully but not this one...
People woke up because they all realized we are living in a society where there are no moral values, no respect to women, no respect to human rights... We all should be happy that YES people are now opening up and not all are doing only in social networking sites like FB, Twitter... People did come on roads and protested, I myself personally joined by seeing a post about an agitation planned...
She is India's daughter so as other women in the country and nothing wrong in calling her like that... People did act and are still acting to the extent they can and so please do not generalize something!!!
Lastly yes you can LAUGH at those who are posting... Never mind!!!

Rest in peace brave girl... May GOD give all the strength to the family, friends and well wishers... May you forgive the so called MEN species for what we have become today :'( 


#Delhigangrape

Be a MAN, respect WOMEN.... Are you??